المهرجان

سينما تحت النجوم مهرجان تونس للسينما في الهواء الطلق - الدورة الأولي من 18 أوت إلى 3 سبتمبر 2019

ينتظم خلال فترة الصيف, بشكل متنقل بين العديد من المدن تحت اسم جامع لكل الولايات التونسية السينما تحت النجوم - مهرجان تونس للسينما في الهواء الطلق

ينتقل المهرجان بين محافظات تطاوين وجربة وقفصة وقابس. ويكرم المهرجان سلمى بكار ، ويقترح برنامجًا سينمائيًا موجهًا إلى 30،000 متفرج ، بالإضافة إلى عروض موسيقية خارجية.

"شعار"سينما للجميع?

يحمل شعار "سينما للجميع" الكثير المعاني ، كل من التي تؤدي إلى حاجة الجميع للاستمتاع بالمنتج الفني والإبداعيه مع عدم وجود فرق .أو تمييز

بناءً على هذا المبدأ ، تأسست جمعية "سنيما للجميع" في عام 2016 لتكون المقر الرسمي لها في الجنوب تونس في ل .محاولة لإشعاع أنشطتها إلى بقية تونس بناءً على هذا المبدأ ، سعينا إلى تعزيز الثقافة السينمائية بين جميع المواطنين وفي جميع أنحاء البلاد ، بالتعاون مع بقية المشهد الثقافي في محاولة لإقامة صحيح مجال اللامركزية في العمل الثقافي بشكل عام والسينما بشكل خاص.

في خضم أنشطتنا ، تم إطلاق فكرة "سنيما للجميع" منذ عامين ، بدعم من برنامج MED-FILM التابع للاتحاد الأوروبي هذه المساندة قدمت الموارد اللازمة ل تناول تجربة أربع ولايات: قابس ، مدنين ، قفصة وتطاوين هذا يمثل حافزًا مهمًا لأعضاء الرابطة للمضي قدمًا في أنشطتهم وإلى فتح أربعة فروع في هذه المجالات ، وخاصة لتسليط الضوء على دور المرأة وتعزيز وضعها في القطاع السمعي البصري في جنوب تونس ، مع تعزيز قدرة الجهات الفاعلة في قطاع السينما داخل الجمهور المستهدف على المساهمة في التنمية المستدامة والتنوع الثقافي وتعزيز مبدأ المساواة بين الجنسين وتسليط الضوء على صورة المرأة في الأفلام.

اليوم ، مع شركائنا والعديد من الجهات الفاعلة في المجال الثقافي ، نطمح إلى رفع شعار "السينما للجميع" في جميع أنحاء البلاد والعمل على محاولة لاستعادة إثارة إلى قاعات السينما في المناطق من خلال صيانة وترميم الباقي منهم أو إنشاء آخرين.

حاضرنا هو عصر الصورةه هذا يمثل واحدة من أهم الطرق لنشر المعرفة والتنمية على مقاومة الأسباب الحقيقية للظلام وظهور العنف والإرهاب.

تحيا السينما للجميع.

تونس تعيش حرة ،متجذرة في تاريخها ، إنساني في توجهاتها ودائما منفتحة على محيطها والعالم.

يحمل شعار "السينما للجميع" العديد من المعاني ، وكل ذلك يؤدي إلى ضرورة أن يستمتع الجميع بالمنتجات الفنية والإبداعية دون تمييز أو تمييز.

 

 

تاريخ

جمعية "السينما للجميع"

تأسست الجمعية في عام 2016 ، مع حمل شعار السينما للجميع باعتباره الرئيسي. إنه شعار يجبرنا على السعي للوصول إلى الجميع دون تمييز. اخترنا أن نجعل جميع المقار الرسمية في منطقة قابس جنوب تونس وأن تنشر الأنشطة في أنحاء كثيرة من البلاد. سعينا أيضًا إلى نشر ثقافة السينما إلى جانب بقية مكونات المشهد الثقافي في محاولة للتخلص من المركزية الثقافية والتهميش والنقص الثقافي الذي تعاني منه العديد من المناطق.
تاريخ

المشروع:

البرنامج: - العروض الأسبوعية: فيلم سينمائي أسبوعي لأحدث الأفلام التونسية للتخلص من المركزية الثقافية. كما عرضت الجمعية الأفلام القصيرة من قبل مخرجين شباب أنتجوا في قابس. - المظاهر: تنظم الجمعية العديد من المهرجانات السينمائية: - "قصة ثورة" (13-15 يناير) في قابس بمناسبة 14 يناير. - أيام السينما للجميع: تنظم مباشرة بعد نهاية أيام قرطاج السينمائية التي سيتم خلالها عرض بعض الأفلام لمهرجان قرطاج السينمائي الدولي في المناطق. عقدت الجلسة الأولى في الفترة من 17 إلى 15 يناير 2017 في المجمع الثقافي في قابس والمركز الثقافي الجامعي.
تاريخ

المشروع:

- برنامج لدعم التدريب والإنتاج السينمائي "CLAP ACADEMY": يهدف إلى تطوير قدرات الشباب الذين يرغبون في التخصص في السينما. نظمت الجمعية دورتين تدريبيتين تحت عنوان "GREEN CLAP" للشباب و "KIDS CLAP" للأطفال في منطقة قابس ، STUDENT CLAP "لتطوير قدرات الطلاب في قابس وسوسة.
تاريخ

سينما للجميع البرامج

الهدف العام: المساهمة في اللامركزية الثقافية من خلال نشر الثقافة السينمائية في جنوب تونس وتحسين صورة المرأة وتعزيزها في مجال السينما. الفئات المستهدفة: جميع الفئات العمرية من النساء والرجال هي جزء مهم من المناطق الجنوبية لتونس (محافظات قابس ، قفصة ، جربة ، مدنين)

عدد الرعاة

ABOUT US

CINEMA UNDER THE STARS TUNISIAN FILM OUTDOOR FESTIVAL 18 August to 3 SEPTEMBER 2019

During the summer season, traveling between many cities under the name of “CINEMA UNDER THE STARS” TUNISIAN FILM OUTDOOR FESTIVAL, which takes place in the open air

The festival moves between the Governorates of Tataouine, Djerba, Gafsa and Gabes.Its honor direction is Salma Bakkar,It proposes a program of film directed to 30,000 spectators, in addition to outdoor musical performances.

The slogan "cinema for all"?

The slogan “cinema for all” carries many meanings, all of which lead to the need for everyone to enjoy artistic and creative products with no distinction or discrimination.

On this principle, the “Cinema for All” association was founded in 2016 to be its official headquarters in southern Tunisia in an attempt to radiate its activities to the rest of Tunisia. Based on this principle, we have endeavored to promote a cinematic culture among all citizens and throughout the country, in cooperation with the rest of the cultural scene, in an effort to establish a true field decentralization of cultural action in general and cinema in particular.

In the midst of our activities, the idea of “Cinema for All” was launched two years ago, which was supported by the European Union’s MED-FILM program. This support provided the necessary resources to take the experience to four states: Gabes,Medenine, Gafsa and Tataouine . This represented an important impetus for the members of the Association to move forward in their activities and to open four chapters in these areas, especially to highlight the role of women and strengthen their position in the audiovisual sector in southern Tunisia, while enhancing the capacity of actors in the cinema sector within the target audience to contribute to sustainable development and cultural diversity and to promote the principle of gender equality and to highlight the image of women in films.

Today, together with our partners and many actors in the cultural field, we aspire to raise the slogan of “cinema for all” in all parts of the country and work to try to restore the excitement to the cinema halls in the regions through the conservation and restoration of the rest of them or the establishment of others.

Our present is the era of images it represents one of the most important ways to spread knowledge and development to resist the real causes of darkness and the emergence of violence and terrorism.

Long live Cinema for All.

Tunisia has lived free,rooted in its history, humanistic in its orientation and always open to its surroundings and to the world.

The slogan “cinema for all” carries many meanings, all of which lead to the need for everyone to enjoy artistic and creative products with no distinction or discrimination.

 

 

History

"Cinema for All" Association

The association was founded in 2016, with carrying the slogan of cinema for all as its main. It motto forces us to strive to reach to all without distinction. We chose to make all official headquarters in the southern Tunisian region of Gabes and to spread out activities in many parts of the country. We also sought to spread the culture of cinema along with the rest of the components of the cultural scene in an attempt to break with cultural centrality, marginalization and cultural deficiency suffered by many regions.
History

THE PROJECT:

The Program: - Weekly Shows: weekly film screnning of the latest Tunisian films for to break with cultural centralization. The association has also screened short films before by young directors produced in Gabes. - Manifestations: The association organizes several film festivals: - "The Story of a Revolution" (13-15 January) in Gabes on the occasion of the 14th of January. - Cinema Days for All: Directly organizes after the end of Carthage Film Days during which some films will be screened for the Carthage International Film Festival in the regions. The first session was held from 17 to 15 January 2017 at the Cultural Complex in Gabes and the University Cultural Center.
History

THE PROJECT:

- Program to Support Training and Film Production "CLAP ACADEMY": aims at developing the capacities of young people who want to specialize in cinema. The association organized two training sessions under the title "GREEN CLAP" for youth and "KIDS CLAP" for children in Gabes region, STUDENT CLAP "to develop the capacity of students in Gabes and Sousse.
History

CINEMA FOR ALL PROGRAM

The general objective: To contribute to cultural decentralization through the dissemination of cinematic culture in the South of Tunisia and to improve and enhance the image of women in the field of cinema. Target groups: All age groups of women and men are an important part of the southern regions of Tunisia (the gouvernorates of Gabès, Gafsa, Djerba and Medenine)

Nos Sponsors